Verify Playbook Syntax - Ansible Playbook Syntax Explained



60% OFF the complete Video Course: https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCE-EX294
using PROMO CODE: SANDER60 at the check out page.

00:13 Optimize vim for YAML
00:37 Verify Playbook Syntax

This video ‘Verifying Playbook Syntax’ is a free video lesson from the video training “RHCE 8 EX294, 3rd edition”. This course contains 10+ hours of video instructions to gain a solid understanding of all RHCE exam topics, including how to perform common automation tasks using Ansible and management of a Linux environment.

OTHER LINUX TRAINING RESOURCES
Buy one of my video courses on PearsonITcertification and InformIT.
60% OFF when entering PROMO CODE: SANDER60 at the check out page, using the (affiliate) links below. An affiliate link means when you click the link and make a purchase I receive a small commission – at no extra cost to you.

RED HAT
– Red Hat OpenShift Administration Complete Video Course: Red Hat EX280 https://www.rhatcert.com/RedHat_OpenShift_Admin_EX280
– RHCSA in Red Hat OpenStack LiveSessons https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCSA-in-Red-Hat-OpenStack
– OpenStack Certification Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/openstack-certification
– RHCSA Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCSA-Complete-Video-Course-
– RHCSA 8 Cert Guide https://www.rhatcert.com/Red-Hat-RHCSA-8-Cert-Guide-eBook
– RHCE RHEL 8 Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCE-EX294
– RHCE 8 EX294 Cert Guide https://www.rhatcert.com/Red-Hat-RHCE-8-Cert-Guide-eBook
– RHCE RHEL 7 Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCE-Complete-Video-Course-
– Upgrading to Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) 8 LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/upgrading-to-rhel-8

– Linux High Availability Clustering Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-high-availability

– Linux Performance Optimization https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-performance-optimization
– Linux Troubleshooting https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-troubleshooting
– Red Hat OpenShift Fundamentals LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/openshift-fundamentals
– Linux Security Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-security
– OpenStack Certification Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/RHCSA-in-Red-Hat-OpenStack
– Ansible Certification https://www.rhatcert.com/ansible-certification

KUBERNETES
– Getting Started with Kubernetes https://www.rhatcert.com/getting-started-with-kubernetes
– Hands-on Kubernetes LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/hands-on-kubernetes
– Certified Kubernetes Application Developer (CKAD) https://www.rhatcert.com/CKAD
– Certified Kubernetes Administrator (CKA) https://www.rhatcert.com/CKA
– Modern Container-Based DevOps: Managing Microservices using Kubernetes and Docker
https://www.rhatcert.com/modern-container-based-devops

LINUX FOUNDATION
– Linux Foundation System Administrator (LFCS) – http://www.rhatcert.com/LFCS
– Linux Foundation Engineer (LFCE) – http://www.rhatcert.com/LFCE

MICROSOFT LINUX
– Linux on Azure https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-azure

GENERIC LINUX
– Linux Fundamentals https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-fundamentals
– Ansible Certification https://www.rhatcert.com/ansible-certification
– Getting Started with Kubernetes https://www.rhatcert.com/getting-started-with-kubernetes
– Hands- On Ansible https://www.rhatcert.com/Hands-on-Ansible
– Ansible Fundamentals – https://www.rhatcert.com/ansible-fundamentals
– Linux Under the Hood – https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-under-the-hood
– Bash Scripting Fundamentals https://www.rhatcert.com/Bash-Scripting-Fundamentals
– Advanced Bash Scripting https://www.rhatcert.com/Advanced-Bash-Scripting
– Ubuntu Server Essentials LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/Ubuntu-Server-Essentials
– Novell Cluster Services for Linux and NetWare https://www.rhatcert.com/Novell-Cluster-Services-for-Linux-and-NetWare

COMPTIA LINUX+ / LPI
– LPIC-1 (Exam 101) LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/LPIC-1-Exam-101
– LPIC-1 (Exam 102) LiveLessons https://www.rhatcert.com/LPIC-1-Exam-102
– CompTIA Linux+ XK0-004 Complete Video Course, 2nd Edition: https://www.rhatcert.com/CompTIA-Linux+-XK0-004
– Beginning Linux System Administration https://www.rhatcert.com/Beginning-Linux-System-Administration
– Linux High Availability Clustering Complete Video Course https://www.rhatcert.com/linux-high-availability

Need help to find the right video course?
Check https://www.sandervanvugt.com/linux-video-courses

Stay informed about new (free) courses and promotions by subscribing to my updates via https://www.sandervanvugt.com

Living Open Source Foundation (LOS): https://livingopensource.net
The mission of the LOS foundation is to change local economies and lives of individuals by bringing open source skills to Africa.

Share this video:

#Playbook #AnsibleAutomation #EX294

source

One thought on “Verify Playbook Syntax – Ansible Playbook Syntax Explained”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Captcha loading...